Spring 1991 Home   Newsletters

Summer 1991

Fall 1991

President's Message (Evelyn Bender)
Board Briefs
Take Back the System
Year End Reports
Programs for 1991-1992
Bylaw Change Adopted
New State Directors Listed
Look at Leasehold (Jim Koshi)
Health Care Study Commences
1991-1992 Calendar

New State Directors Listed

New State Directors Listed Officers and Board of Directors
for the League of Women Voters of Hawaii 1991-1993 are:

President: Evelyn Bender
Vice-President: Romayne Karl
Secretary-Treasurer: Sue Irvine

Anna Hoover
Donna Bebber
Sandra Duckworth
Irene Coogan
Earl Fedje
Dorothy Lum

Nominating Committee:
Anne Lee, Chair
Letitia Hickson
Carol Whitesell

Spring 1991 Home   Newsletters Fall 1991